Your ideas count … express them!

photo_2046_20120619

Hi-ya folks,

I’ve got a feeling … that this poll has been fallen through the cracks. It’s my fault, I know, I probably failed to explain what’s the scope of this and of my future polls. This is the first of a series of polls I would like to launch on various issues related to translation and freelance business. My intention is to ask you for some hints for my career, e.g. marketing strategies, best tools, resources, visual identity, etc. I really need your help and your advice, this is my first attempt to interact with you, please don’t let me down!

Thanks a lot, I’m looking forward to receiving your valuable opinions on this argument!

See you soon …

The absolute beginner of freelance translation

Leave a Reply

