A rush post on … words again!

A rush post on … words again!

Good morning, folks! 

I’ve just run across this post on a blog of a grammar professor and writer, Bigwords101 and I found it interesting, I guess some of you, wordaholic like you. It’s the third issue of a series, here’s the link

http://bigwords101.com/2014/blog/weird-and-wonderful-words-part-3-i-j-k/.

Enjoy!

Your passionate (Italian) Translator

P.S.: I’ll be back soon with my usual posts, please be patient a little longer, if you can! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

